Contact

2022/2023 E X E C U T I V E    B O A R D

Mark Mendez

Mark Mendez
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (512) 351-2774
E-mail: mmendez@lja.com
LJA Engineering

Mark Anderson

Mark E Anderson
Chapter Leadership
Positions: Vice President
Phone: (904) 224-7460
E-mail: meanderson@lja.com
LJA Engineering

Sarah Boggs

Sarah Boggs, RWP, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (850) 414-4587
E-mail: Sarah.Boggs@dot.state.fl.us
Florida Department of Transportation

Rossanna Asencio

Rossanna Asencio
Chapter Leadership
Positions: Treasurer
Phone: (407) 427-2174
E-mail: 72rossanna@gmail.com
American Acquisition Group

Virginia Anderson

Virginia Anderson, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: International Director - One Year
Phone:  (512) 221-3798
Email:  V.Anderson@lwsurvey.com

Chad Marcus

Chad Marcus
Chapter Leadership
Position: International Director - Two Years
Phone: (407) 304-8719
E-mail: cemarcus@hntb.com
HNTB Corporation


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Barbara Strouse

Barbara Strouse
Chapter Social & Events Committee
Position: Chair
E-mail: Barbara.strouse@hdrinc.com
HDR Inc.

Virginia Anderson

Virginia Anderson, SR/WA
Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone:  (512) 221-3798
Email:  V.Anderson@lwsurvey.com
LW SURVEY COMPANY

Florence A Green

Florence A Green, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (904) 518-2127
Email:  Florence.green@Atkinsglobal.com
Atkins

Sarah Boggs

Sarah Boggs, RWP, R/W-RAC
Young Professional Committee & Education Committee
Position: Chair/Co-Chair
Phone: (850) 414-4587
E-mail: Sarah.Boggs@dot.state.fl.us
Florida Department of Transportation

VictoriaBucher

Victoria S Bucher, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC  
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (407) 877-0351
E-mail: victoria.bucher@Lumen.com
Lumen

Lynn Zolezzi

Lynn Zolezzi, AICP
Chapter Communications Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (561) 537-4541
Email:Lynn.zolezzi@wginc.com
WGI, Inc.

Huchani Dodd

Huchani Dodd, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC 
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Member
Phone: (305) 470-5340
Email:  Huchani21@aol.com
Florida Acquisition and Appraisal, Inc.

Andrea Olden

Andrea Olden
Nominations & Elections Committee
Position: Chair
Phone:  (813) 287-8191
Email:  Andrea@americanacquisition.com
American Acquisition Group, LLC

Pete Walden

Pete Waldman, Esq.
Chapter Legal Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (305) 854-0800
Email:  Pwaldman@wsh-law.com
Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman

K. Medina

Kimbly Medina
Chapter Social & Events Committee
Position: Co-Chair
Email:  kcmedina@burnsmcd.com
Burns & McDonnell

Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie Gonzalez
Chapter Young Professional Committee
Position: Co-Chair
Phone: (727) 422-5674 Email:  Sgonzalez@flaa.com
Florida Acquisition and Appraisal, Inc.