Home      President's Message      Member Recognition & Event Photos      Sponsors
 
Calendar       Minutes      Links      Contact Us      RWIEF      Winter Conference 2017

E X E C U T I V E    B O A R D

Pamela L Taylor, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Positions: President and International Director 2 Years
Phone: (813) 244-4667
E-mail: pltaylor@mail.usf.edu
American Acquisition Group, LLC


Mary J Dorman, Esquire
Chapter Leadership
Positions: Vice President and Secretary
Phone: (813) 282-2327
E-mail: mary.dorman@hdrinc.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.


Chad E Marcus
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (407) 304-8719
E-mail: cemarcus@hntb.com
HNTB Corporation


Virginia “Ginny” Bolling, SR/WA
Positions: International Director 1 Year
and Nominations and Elections Committee Chair
Phone: (321) 303-3258
E-mail: ginny.bolling@outlook.com
Acquisition Solutions, LLC


Victoria S Bucher, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (407) 814-5318
E-mail: victoria.bucher@centurylink.com
CenturyLink


Florence A Green, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (904) 518-2127
E-mail: florence.green@hdrinc.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.


COMMITTEE MEMBERS


    Huchani Dodd, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC

   Chapter Professional Development Committee
   Position: Member
   Phone: (305) 470-5340
   Email: Huchani21@aol.com
   Florida Acquisition and Appraisal, Inc.
 
   Andrea Olden
   Chapter Nominations and Elections Committee
   Position: Member
   Phone: (813) 287-8191
   Email: Andrea@americanacquisition.com
   American Acquisition Group, LLC


ADDITIONAL COMMITTEES


   Barbara Strouse, SR/WA
   Chapter Membership Committee
   Position: Chair
   Phone: (863) 412-7983
   E-mail: bstrouse@aol.com
   Florida Turnpike Enterprise
 
   Andrea Olden
   
Committee of Young Professionals
   Position: Chair
   Phone: (813) 287-8191
   Email: Andrea@americanacquisition.com
   American Acquisition Group, LLC


Contacts at International

Click here to see a list of contacts at IRWA International.


Hosting & Production by
BusinessMasters.Net